Mailing List Volunteer Now

Contact Us

H.O.P.E., Inc.
Home Ownership for Personal Empowerment, Inc.
21231 Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503

Phone: (310) 543-0121
Fax: (310) 543-0934

 

Kristin Martin
Executive Director
kristin.martin@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0126

Denise Fanelli
Associate Director
denise.fanelli@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0645

Jennifer Byram
Fund Raising and Property Management
jennifer.byram@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0635

Charles DeCuir
Manager, Operations & Finance
charles.decuir@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0104

Ian Nevarez
Manager, Community Relations
ian.nevarez@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0139

Rosie Diaz
Program Manager
rosie.diaz@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0123

Inez Coquereau
Fund Development and Communications Associate
inez.coquereau@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0123

Send Us Your Questions or Comments

Name *
Name