Mailing List Volunteer Now

Contact Us

Send Us Your Questions or Comments

Name *
Name
 

Corporate Office

H.O.P.E., Inc.
21231 Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
Toll Free: (877) 311-HOPE
Fax: (310) 543-0934

 
 

Staff Directory

Kristin Martin
Executive Director
kristin.martin@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0126

Denise Fanelli
Associate Director
denise.fanelli@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0645

Charles DeCuir
Director of Operations & Finance and Operations
charles.decuir@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0104

Jennifer Byram
Manager of Donor Relations
jennifer.byram@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0635

Ian Nevarez
Manager of Community Relations
ian.nevarez@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0139

Rosie Diaz
Program Manager
rosie.diaz@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0123

Alice Vincent
Accounting Manager
alice.vincent@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0112

Jasmine Buchanan
Accounting & Compliance Analyst
jasmine.buchanan@hope-homes.org
(310) 543-0120